People

Picture for adamovich.1

Igor Adamovich
Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace...
(614) 292-8453
adamovich.1@osu.edu

Picture for allen.697

Heather Allen
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
(614) 292-4707
allen@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for asthagiri.1

Aravind Asthagiri
Associate Professor, Chemical and...
614-688-8882
asthagiri.1@osu.edu

Picture for baker.2364

Robert Baker
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and...
(614) 292-2088
baker.2364@osu.edu

Picture for coe.1

James Coe
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
(614) 292-9489
coe@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for delucia.2

Frank De Lucia
Distinguished University Professor...
(614) 688-4774
fcd@mps.ohio-state.edu

Picture for dimauro.6

Louis DiMauro
Professor and Dr. Edward E. and Sylvia...
614-688-5726
dimauro.6@osu.edu

Picture for dutta.1

Prabir Dutta
Distinguished University Professor,...
(614) 292-4532
dutta@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for grandinetti.1

Philip Grandinetti
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
(614) 216-6232
grandinetti@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for gupta.208

Jay Gupta
Associate Professor, Physics
(614) 247-8457
jgupta@mps.ohio-state.edu

Picture for gustafson.5

Terry Gustafson
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
(614) 292-1832
gustafson@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for hadad.1

Christopher Hadad
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
(614) 292-8908
hadad.1@osu.edu

Picture for hall.1004

Lisa Hall
Assistant Professor, Chemical and...
614-688-1017
hall.1004@osu.edu

Picture for herbert.44

John Herbert
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
(614) 292-6851
herbert@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for jaroniec.1

Christopher Jaroniec
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
(614) 247-4284
jaroniec@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for Johnston-Halperin.1

Ezekiel Johnston-Halperin
Associate Professor, Physics
(614) 247-4074
ejh@mps.ohio-state.edu

Picture for Kawakami.15

Roland Kawakami
Professor, Physics
(614) 292-2515
kawakami.15@osu.edu

Bern Kohler

Bern Kohler
Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholar,...
(614) 688-2635
Kohler.40@osu.edu

Picture for lafyatis.2

Gregory Lafyatis
Professor, Physics
(614) 292-7448
lafyatis@mps.ohio-state.edu

Picture for li.728

Chenglong Li
Professor, Pharmacy
(614) 247-8786
li.728@osu.edu

Picture for lindert.1

Steffen Lindert
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and...
(614) 292-8284
lindert.1@osu.edu

Picture for pradhan.1

Anil Pradhan
Professor, Astronomy
(614) 292-5850
pradhan.1@osu.edu

Picture for robitaille.1

Pierre-Marie Robitaille
Professor, Radiology
(614) 293-3046
robitaille.1@osu.edu

Picture for schumacher.60

Douglass Schumacher
Associate Professor, Physics
(614) 292-7035
dws@mps.ohio-state.edu

Picture for shafaat.1

Hannah Shafaat
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and...
(614) 688-1982
shafaat.1@osu.edu

Picture for singer.2

Sherwin Singer
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
(614) 292-8909
singer@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for sokolov.8

Alexander Sokolov
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and...
(614) 688-3636
sokolov.8@osu.edu

Picture for sotomayor.8

Marcos Sotomayor
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and...
(614) 688-2070
sotomayor.8@osu.edu

Picture for subramaniam.1

Vishwanath Subramaniam
Professsor, Mechanical and Aerospace...
(614) 292-6096
subramaniam.1@osu.edu

Picture for van-woerkom.1

Linn Van Woerkom
Professor, Physics
(614) 292-3135
van-woerkom.1@osu.edu

Picture for wilkins.5

John Wilkins
Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholar,...
(614) 292-5193
wilkins@mps.ohio-state.edu

Picture for wu.531

Yiying Wu
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
(614) 247-7810
wu@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for wyslouzil.1

Barbara Wyslouzil
Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular...
(614) 688-3583
wyslouzil.1@osu.edu

Picture for zhong.28

Dongping Zhong
Robert Smith Professor, Physics
(614) 292-3044
dongping@mps.ohio-state.edu